0ef6d53e74 · README: updating needs a shell restart to take effect · Updated 2026-09-04 20:18:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?